718 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chevrolet Of Dover, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rude people, WILL NOT be coming back!

              Rude people, WILL NOT be coming back!

              DOVER, DE

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Chevrolet of Dover, we apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Jan 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Will S. was A phenomenal salesman. He...

              Will S. was A phenomenal salesman. He was super knowledgeable and patient throughout the whole experience. Diana W. was amazing too. She set me up with Will as well as answered some after the fact questions.

              DOVER, DE

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional dealership.

              Very professional dealership.

              CAMDEN-WYOMING, DE

              Business Response
              Michele - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Chevrolet of Dover pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              MAGNOLIA, DE

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good service.

              Very good service.

              CAMDEN WYOMING, DE

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not like it at all, WILL NOT be...

              Did not like it at all, WILL NOT be coming back.

              DOVER, DE

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Chevrolet of Dover, we apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was contacted by the dealership to get...

              I was contacted by the dealership to get my routine maintenance done and was scheduled right away on a day and time that fit my schedule. The service was completed in a timely manner and they even vacuumed and quickly washed my car which I wasn't expecting but completely happy that it was done.

              DOVER, DE

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleasantly surprised with the...

              I was pleasantly surprised with the customer service. I visited before new ownership or leadership took over and I swore I would never return. I will be a repeat customer now.

              DOVER, DE

              Business Response
              Eric, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Chevrolet of Dover. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              clean and very helpful.

              Clean and very helpful.

              DOVER, DE

              Business Response
              Weldon L, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Chevrolet of Dover prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Loved the complimentary maintenance. Did...

              Loved the complimentary maintenance. Did a good job with paid detail and wax except I noticed that the roof was not done.

              CAMDEN WYOMING, DE

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would have appreciated a quick vacuum of...

              Would have appreciated a quick vacuum of front seat floor mats.

              FREDERICA, DE

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              another job well done

              Another job well done

              BEAR, DE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous service.

              Very courteous service.

              DOVER, DE

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service

              Great service

              DOVER, DE

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              SMYRNA, DE

              Business Response
              Nicole M, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Chevrolet of Dover team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              HARRINGTON, DE

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rear brake pads replaced, rotors...

              Rear brake pads replaced, rotors resurfaced.

              DOVER, DE

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jan 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was WAY better than IG BURTON in Milford.

              Was WAY better than IG BURTON in Milford.

              MILFORD, DE

              Business Response
              Jordan, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Chevrolet of Dover thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              MAGNOLIA, DE

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Dec 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very helpful and made the...

              They were very helpful and made the experience easy for me. I appreciated it.

              CAMDEN-WYOMING, DE

              Business Response
              Lisa, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Chevrolet of Dover team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X